Staff

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

Name Position Contact
Jim Lehmann Chairman jim@ecvisualize.nl
Sidney Lehmann Vice Chairman sidney@ecvisualize.nl

WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT & SERVER MAINTENANCE

Name Nickname Position Contact
Joey Mosterd ECV Shillen Webmaster Joey.Mosterd@ECVisualize.nl
Justin Mosterd ECV cRTXZje Webmaster Justin@ECVisualize.nl
Thomas Overklift ECV Tarovk Voiceservers Thomas.Overklift@ECVisualize.nl

Content Management

Name Nickname Position Contact
Thom Broeren ECV NervO  Content / esports specialist info@ECVisualize.nl
Open  Marketing manager

HEAD OFFICE GAMING

Name Nickname Position Contact
Vincent Timmers ECV Chaos2u Facility Manager Vincent.Timmers@ECVisualize.nl
Justin Wolbert ECV Nitsuj Facility Manager Justin.Wolbert@ECVisualize.nl

GAME MANAGERS

Name Nickname Position Contact
Yordi Zoutewelle ECV Mc Yz Counterstrike: Global Offensive Yordi.Zoutewelle@ECVisualize.nl
Stefan Rouw ECV FaTaLiTyZ Counterstrike: Global Offensive Stefan.Rouw@ECVisualize.nl
Maarten Jan Buurman ECV Liveon Hearthstone MaartenJan.Buurman@ECVisualize.nl
Dennis Ruiter ECV D3N0R Hearthstone Dennis.Ruiter@ECVisualize.nl
Michael de Jongh ECV Mike Street Fighter Michael.DeJongh@ECVisualize.nl
Wouter Venema ECV Woki FIFA Manager Wouter.Venema@ECVisualize.nl
Marco Bosklopper ECV Xuvi Rocket League Manager Marco.Bosklopper@ECVisualize.nl
Richello Westerhout ECV RicollaaaW Rocket League Manager Richello.Westerhout@ECVisualize.nl
Jesse Blom ECV Henk Overwatch Manager Jesse.Blom@ECVisualize.nl
Anton Benschop ECV Smo0th Overwatch Manager Anton.Benschop@ECVisualize.nl
Click here for vacancy Starcraft II
Click here for vacancy FIFA